IBMz – Tweetchat – 3rd Nov – Make #HybridCloud Your Own Cloud

Join the TweetChat!

Use the Hashtag #Hybridcloud or #IBMz

Join #IBMz & Compare the Cloud for our TweetChat on IBM zSystems, Hybrid Cloud & Making it your own.

From 8pm GMT (3pm EST, 12pm PST) on November 3rd 2015.

Use the window below or go to https://www.crowdchat.net/HybridCloud to log in using your Twitter account.

Website | + posts

Andrew McLean is the Studio Director at Disruptive Live, a Compare the Cloud brand. He is an experienced leader in the technology industry, with a background in delivering innovative & engaging live events. Andrew has a wealth of experience in producing engaging content, from live shows and webinars to roundtables and panel discussions. He has a passion for helping businesses understand the latest trends and technologies, and how they can be applied to drive growth and innovation.

CIF Presents TWF - George Athannassov

Newsletter

Related articles

Hybrid IT Infrastructure: Integrating On-Premises and Cloud Solutions

Blending traditional on-site tech with cloud services creates a...

Why APIs are the new frontier in cloud security

Organisations are seeing a proliferation of APIs (Application Programming...

Tackling AI challenges in ethics, data, and collaboration

We can safely say that artificial intelligence (AI) was...

The evolution of the CISO

What began as a technical innovation on the hacker...

Building Trust: Uniting Developers & AppSec Teams

The relationship between developers and security teams has typically...

Subscribe to our Newsletter